Eden runners

Committee Members 

From the the top left above

Stuart Lowthian – Chair

Petrina Cassell - Deputy Chair, Welfare Officer (f)

Julia King – Secretary

Next row....

Paul Saager – Treasurer (& Club Kit)

Alan Marshall – Membership Secretary, Road running, Ready2Run

Emma Nielsen  - Health & Safety, COVID-19

Andrew Walker – Social Secretary

Juliet Eyre - Coaching coordinator

Joanne May – Club Race Event development & coordinator

Next row....

Jon Tombs - Fell Running

Phil Cooper - Cross Country

Claire Hebdige – Eden Juniors Liaison

Carolyn Burns – Club communications, Ready2Run

Non committee members - not pictured

Paul Wilson - Welfare officer (m)

David Dicks - Equipment



Local Clubs

Race entry details

Race Photos

Governing bodies


Mountain marathons & Other Events

Health & Fitness

Members Information